Skip to the content

West Region Cup Winners


Season West of Scotland Cup Central League Cup Ayrshire Cup Central Sectional League Cup Ayrshire Sectional League Cup Champions Cup/ Cup Winners Cup
Clydesdale Cup
2017-18 Hurlford United Pollok Kilwinning Rangers Clydebank Auchinleck Talbot Beith Juniors Lesmahagow
2016-17 Pollok Petershill Auchinleck Talbot Kirkintilloch Rob Roy Kilbirnie Ladeside Glenafton Athletic Lesmahagow
2015-16 Auchinleck Talbot Pollok Beith Juniors Petershill Hurlford United Auchinleck Talbot Lesmahagow
2014-15 Arthurlie Thorniewood United Hurlford United Cumbernauld United Glenafton Athletic Pollok Forth Wanderers
2013-14 Auchinleck Talbot Clydebank Troon Clydebank Cumnock Auchinleck Talbot Carluke Rovers
2012-13 Glenafton Athletic Pollok Largs Thistle Pollok Irvine Meadow Auchinleck Talbot Carluke Rovers
2011-12 Irvine Meadow Clydebank Auchinleck Talbot Petershill Auchinleck Talbot Ashfield Forth Wanderers
2010-11 Arthurlie Pollok Auchinleck Talbot Shotts Bon Accord Auchinleck Talbot Arthurlie Lanark United
2009-10 Irvine Meadow Clydebank Cumnock Arthurlie Kilbirnie Ladeside Irvine Meadow Lanark United
2008-09 Beith Juniors Pollok Irvine Meadow Arthurlie Irvine Meadow Irvine Meadow Lanark United
2007-08 Kilbirnie Ladeside Arthurlie Cumnock Rutherglen Glencairn Auchinleck Talbot Pollok Lanark United
2006-07 Petershill Lanark United Irvine Meadow Pollok Auchinleck Talbot Pollok Lesmahagow
2005-06 Glenafton Athletic Maryhill Irvine Meadow Neilston Glenafton Athletic Irvine Meadow Carluke Rovers
2004-05 Troon Pollok Auchinleck Talbot Maryhill Beith Juniors Lanark United Lanark United
2003-04 Maryhill Petershill Beith Juniors Pollok Irvine Meadow Pollok Lanark United
2002-03 Glenafton Athletic Arthurlie Beith Juniors East Kilbride Thistle Auchinleck Talbot Kilsyth Rangers Lanark United


In addition to the above, the following cup competitions were also played.

Season South Ayrshire Cup North Ayrshire Cup    
2008-09 Girvan Ardrossan Winton Rovers    
2007-08 Maybole Ardrossan Winton Rovers    
2006-07 Girvan Ardrossan Winton Rovers    
2005-06 Maybole Largs Thistle    
2004-05 Girvan Kilwinning Rangers    
2003-04 Troon Beith Juniors East Ayrshire Cup Ayshire District Cup
2002-03 Troon Irvine Meadow Glenafton Athletic Cumnock