Skip to the content

West Region League Winners

In the first four seasons there were 6 divisions reflecting the geography of the regions which merged to form the East Region.  This was reduced to five divisions in 2006-07 and these remained in place until season 2013-14 when it was reduced further to four divisions.  In 2018-19 season East Region ran three divisions, Super League and Premier Leagues North and South but this was increased to four in season 2019-20.  A list of winners is shown below.

Season Super League Premier League North Premier League South
2018-19 Lochee United North End Pumpherston      
  Super League
Premier Division North Division
South Division Central Division  
2017-18 Bonnyrigg Rose Musselburgh Athletic North End Pumpherston    
2016-17 Kelty Hearts Sauchie Kirriemuir Thistle Dunbar United    
2015-16 Bonnyrigg Rose Jeanfield Swifts Downfield Tranent    
2014-15 Kelty Hearts Tayport Thornton Hibs Haddington Athletic    
2013–14 Bo'ness United Penicuik Athletic North End Edinburgh United    
2012–13 Linlithgow Rose Newtongrange Star Kirriemuir Thistle Fauldhouse United Kinnoull  
2011–12 Bonnyrigg Rose Sauchie Dundee Violet Dalkeith Thistle Jeanfield Swifts  
2010-11 Bo'ness United St. Andrews United Downfield Sauchie Oakley United  
2009-10 Bo'ness United Tayport Broughty Athletic Broxburn Athletic Thornton Hibs  
2008-09 Bonnyrigg Rose Musselburgh Athletic Montrose Roselea Armadale Thistle St. Andrews United  
2007-08 Lochee United Bo'ness United Blairgowrie Fauldhouse United Ballingry Rovers  
2006-07 Linlithgow Rose Glenrothes Forfar West End Newtongrange Star Dundonald Bluebell  
  East Super League Lothians Division One Lothians Division Two Fife League Tayside League Premier Division Tayside League First Division
2005-06 Tayport Camelon Broxburn Athletic Oakley United Kinnoul Jeanfield Swifts
2004-05 Lochee United Whitburn Penicuik Athletic Hill of Beath Hawthorn North End Downfield
2003-04 Linlithgow Rose Camelon Broxburn Athletic Thornton Hibs Carnoustie Panmure Blairgowrie
2002-03 Tayport Bo'ness United Harthill Royal Kelty Hearts Lochee United Scone Thistle