print | text size: A A A

Donald McNair Cup

First Round
Sunday 18 November 2017
Winners in bold


Maukinhill Utd 3-4 Blairmore
Buckenhaven 2-1 New Deer
Osnaburg AFC 1-3 Mormond Thistle
Johnhsaven Athletic 1-4 St Cyrus
Peterhead Utd 10-0 Neptune Bar
Golf Inn 6-1 Elizabeth Link up
Haven v Elgin Athletic *awarded
Lochside Utd 4-5 Bayhomes
Royalle 4-0 Blackthorn
The Stables 4-1 New Pitsligo
Balmoor 0-8 Clinton Thistle
MGT 9-1 Hillside Village

FC Stag
Buckie Utd
St Coombs



Second Round

Saturday 27 January 2018


Royalle Madrid v The Stables

MGT v Buckenhaven

Haven v St Cyrus

FC Stag v St Coombs *awarded

Buckie Utd v Cuminestown

Bay Homes v Clinton Thistle

Peterhead Utd v Golf Inn

Blairmore v Mormond Thistle


SWFA Plan 2012 -17

SWFA Five Year Plan

Social Media

follow us on

Twitter & Facebook