print | text size: A A A
Scottish Junior Football AssociationNews and Events >
Scottish Junior Cup >
Roll of Honour
Junior Internationals >
West Region >
North Region >
East Region >
Cup Draws
Club Directory
Referee Appointments
Documents and Downloads
Links >
Contact Us
Mud and Glory
Notice Board
Sponsor's Page
Coaching Resources >
Ground Locations/Postcodes >
You are in: Scottish Junior Football Association > News and Events > SJFA News

Umbro Quadrangular Squad

Monday, 04 September 2017



Keith Burgess the SJFA Team Manager has today named the undernoted squad of players ( together with stand-byes) to represent the Association in the forthcoming Umbro Quadrangular Tournament which will be held in Glasgow  - 11th to 14th October 2017




JUNIOR SCOTLAND Squad, Umbro Quadrangular International Tournament, October 11-14.





Andy Leishman (Auchinleck Talbot)

Richie Barnard (Linlithgow Rose)




Andy Forbes (Penicuik Athletic)

Mark Sideserf (Pollok)

Nicky Docherty (Beith)

Jonathan Brown (Bonnyrigg Rose)

Dean Hoskins (Bonnyrigg Rose)

Colin Leiper (Linlithgow Rose) 

Craig Pettigrew (Auchinleck Talbot) (captain)




Phil Johnston (Clydebank)

Gary McCann (Pollok)

Ross Brash (Pollok)

Bryan Young (Pollok)

Colin Spence (Arthurlie)

Paul Burns (Cumnock)

Lewis Mackenzie (Dundonald Bluebell) 




Keir Milliken (Beith)

David McKenna (Beith)

Graham Wilson (Auchinleck Talbot)

Bryan Boylan (Kilwinning Rangers) 




Bryan Young (Bonnyrigg Rose) 

Kerr Young (Bonnyrigg Rose)

Lewis Barr ( Penicuik Athletic) 

Lee Gallacher (Kirkintilloch Rob Roy)

Ross McPherson (Beith)

Zander Miller (Broxburn Athletic)


<< Back



Follow SJFA on Twitter 


A selection of images from Scottish Junior Football.

Documents & Downloads

Documents and downloads related to SJFA